Park District Staff

 

 

Leslie Cassidy
Park District Manager


(847) 356-0008
Fax (847) 356-9917
lcassidy@grandwoodpark.net

 

 

Kathy Atkins
Treasurer


(847) 356-0008
Fax (847) 356-9917
katkins@grandwoodpark.net

 

 

  Erin Magnuson
  Lead Preschool Teacher


(847) 356-1296
Fax (847) 356-9917
preschool@grandwoodpark.net

 

  Karen Osborne
  Assistant Preschool Teacher

 

(847) 356-1296
Fax (847) 356-9917
kosborne@grandwoodpark.net

 
  Pam Terlap
  Preschool Administrative Coordinator

 

(847) 356-0008
Fax (847) 356-9917
pterlap@grandwoodpark.net

 

  Bill Lucy
  Building Custodian


(847) 356-0008
Fax (847) 356-9917
blucy@grandwoodpark.net

  
   Brandan Lawson

   Parks & Grounds Maintenance

(847) 356-0008
Fax (847) 356-9917
blawson@grandwoodpark.net

  
   Joel Diaz
   Parks & Grounds Maintenance
 


(847) 356-0008
Fax (847) 356-9917
jdiaz@grandwoodpark.net