Park District Office/Hours

The Park District office is located in the back of the Community Center located at:
36630 N. Hutchins Road
Gurnee, IL 60031

The office entrance is the second door on the south side of the building.

Get Directions

Telephone: 847.356.0008
Fax: 847.356.9917
General email: parkdistrict@grandwoodpark.net

Park District office hours:
Monday – Friday
Noon – 5:00pm

The office will be closed on the following dates

2021
Wednesday, November 24
Thursday, November 25
Friday, November 26
Thursday, December 23
Friday, December 24
Friday, December 31

2022
Monday, January 17
Monday, February 21
Thursday, April 7
Friday, April 8
Monday, May 30
Monday, July 4
Monday, September 5
Thursday, September 22
Friday, September 23
Monday, October 10
Wednesday, November 23
Thursday, November 24
Friday, November 25
Friday, December 23
Monday, December 26