Board of Commissioners

Nancy Carlson
Current Term:  2015-2021

Christine Miller
Vice President
Current Term: 2019-2023

Lance Moffett
Current Term:  Appointed August 2020 - Term expires May 2021


Contact Information:
Telephone (847) 356-0008
Fax (847) 356-9917
Email  (General email inquires)  (this email address will distribute your emails directly
                                                                  to ALL 5 Commissioners)

website contact form